If you need to delete a checklist you can do this under the Checklists tab within appropriate transaction. Select the checklist you need to delete. After that click Action button and select Delete Checklist

All documents that were uploaded before deleting the checklist can be saved under Unsorted folder or removed if not necessary. Anything that is incomplete will be deleted and notes made on those incomplete tasks will not be saved. 

Did this answer your question?