One of the top questions which pops-up is how to remove a brokerage from one side of a transaction if it was added in error.
If you want to un-assign your brokerage from the listing side, you need at first to assign it to the buying side and vice versa. To do this please navigate to the Commissions tab within appropriate transaction and click the Edit button from the right hand side menu.

Select your brokerage from the options available and hit Save button. 

Now you are able to remove your brokerage from the listing side. To do this click the Edit button and choose existing company contact. 

If you don't know or there isn't one you can just create a contact called Filler Brokerage, for example, as a replacement.

This video helps to understand why this is happening and how to solve this issue.

Did this answer your question?