If you see duplicates in your contacts that means that you have added your users as contacts and you will need to merge the contact with the proper user so that the information for commissions and additional information in the transaction and reports reflects the proper information.

Step 1
Select the required contact and click Delete button

Step 2
Hit DeleteĀ 

Step 3
If there are any payments or transactions assigned to this contacts the system will ask you to select another contact or user that you want all information to be transferred to.

Once you select the proper user the system will merge all entries.

Please watch this video below for more information.

Did this answer your question?