Once a transaction is closed all users with access to the transaction and any user with the permission can see all company transactions will receive a notification email. 

The main account owner will than receive a notification email when the archive file is ready. If any one other than the account owner needs a copy of the archive file this will need to be done manually by selecting download all within the transaction. 

Important note: in order to receive notification emails please make sure that the transaction closed notification is turned on under Notifications tab:

Please view the articles below on archive files, notifications, and how to close transactions for more information about each.

Did this answer your question?