If you need to remove a duplicate user or delete a user this can be done by making a user inactive. Once a user is made inactive it will not affect your reports, commissions or transactions. Also, your billing will not be affected by inactive users. To delete a user from the user list you need to:

  1. Navigate to the Users tab under Settings;
  2. Select a user you would like to delete;
  3. Make user inactive by sliding the Active button from the right hand side menu;

To make a user that has been deleted active again, simply select Inactive users tab, select a user you would like to reactivate and slide the button to active. 

Did this answer your question?