If you need to void a checklist you can do this under the Checklists tab within appropriate transaction. Select the checklist you need to void. After that click Action button and select Void Checklist

All documents that were uploaded before voiding the checklist will be saved. Anything that is incomplete will be deleted and notes made on those incomplete tasks will not be saved. 

Did this answer your question?